Frustration.

So I need to figure out a way to do my last 5 classes this summer. Summer school only offers a block schedule for 3 classes. I have 5 that need to be done. I don’t think Night school goes through the summer. That leaves online classes. I am way too unmotivated to do online anymore. I just cant do it. So now I’m stuck and I have no idea what to do because I told my dad I would try to graduate by summer. If I went back to school next year (for a 6th year) I could do 3 classes first semester and 2 the last semester and finish that way but then I wont even be allowed to participate in the graduation ceremony because I wouldn’t be a “full time student” UGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I don’t know what to do. HELP ME!

Let me know what you think!

