Family

Tonight, I’ve seen in my friends happiness and laughter (as usual), tears, heartache, stress, learning, surviving, and most importantly: GROWTH. 
A beautiful woman in my life has taken a step to get better in her struggles. This is a BIG step in anyone’s life, and I am so proud of her for taking it. She’s got one foot in the doorway, and she’s ready to do whatever it takes. This girl inspires me to keep going, and to never give up on myself or God. 
Through her struggles and our (us girls) own, we have grown uniquely strong as a family. We are mothers, sisters, best friends, and just ourselves to each other. We all desperately need a group of friends in our lives. Friends that welcome us like we are expected and WANTED. We need friends that actually care about how your day has been and what the new “drama” is in our lives. We need people to invest in and share our lives with knowing we wont easily be forgotten. 
I feel like I belong here, and I hope every single one of the girls in this house feels the same.
Love all of you ❤
Let me know what you think!

