What Does God Have In Store For Me?

I’ve had the pleasure of witnessing lots of awesome things that God is doing in the lives of the people around me, lately! It’s pretty amazing, if you ask me.
One of my closest friends, Ryann, has been called to do ministries in Australia!

(to read more about that, visit her blog: http://ryannthegirl.wordpress.com for her story and updates!)

Thats just one of the many beautiful things I get to enjoy along side my loved ones. It truly puts a smile on my face to see that out Father is calling us to live out his plan, and to live the way we were originally made to live: with Him in every part of our lives. 🙂

This makes me think about where I am headed. I start to question and crave to know the answers: What’s my plan, God? Where do you need me now, and where or what am I working towards? What goals have you set for my life? What should I be changing or doing in my life to make these things happen?

I am very interested in what God has in store for this girl. I don’t have any plans for myself at this point, which I view as a blessing: being able to be completely free to do what God asks me, when He asks me, is a beautiful thing. 🙂

Where or what is God calling YOU to right now? I’d love to hear about it! Maybe I’ll even do a post of some of the stories 🙂

One thought on “What Does God Have In Store For Me?

Let me know what you think!

