Moving.

I wish I could tell you that moving has been a wonderful experience in my life. But sadly, it hasn’t been. The first time I ever moved and could remember it was 3 years ago. I was ripped with unmerciful hands from my home town and everything I ever knew, and thrust into this new place with strangers and a dry climate. Since then, I have come a long way. There are a few people in this place that are no longer strangers. I have a new church to call my home and my family. I have adjusted to this miserably dry climate. But now, we’re moving again. Only, this time its only 15 minutes away, not 8 hours. I just wish packing didn’t remind me of the horrible days before I left Oregon. Those were the first of very long days, and even longer nights. I just hope I can get through this without having a total breakdown.

Let me know what you think!

